Coronavirus (COVID-19) Business Continuity Plan

HYI Customers and Friends,

As mandated by PA Governor Tom Wolf, our physical office closed as of 8:00 PM on Thursday, March 19, 2020.

We remain committed to serving our customers to the best of our ability during this time. All our employees are working remotely in their homes. Email is the most direct line of communication. Please use the list provided below. You may also call our office at 717-336-2231 and a prompt on our phone system will provide you with a directory and your call will be transferred to the HYI Team member. If you do not know who your point person is, please email us at info@hardingyostins.com or select 0 when calling our office.

Harding-Yost Insurance Email

Management

M. Joseph Lapi – President, joe@hardingyostins.com
Rick Dillon – Controller, rick@hardingyostins.com

Commercial Insurance

Martin E. Gerhart II – Commercial Account Executive, marty@hardingyostins.com
Tyler Eberly – Commercial Account Executive, tyler@hardingyostins.com
Dan Trump – Commercial Account Executive, dan@hardingyostins.com
Stephanie Reimert – Commercial Account Manager, stephanie@hardingyostins.com
Melissa Truitt – Commercial Account Manager, melissa@hardingyostins.com
Karen Martzall, CISR, CIC – Commercial Account Manager, karen@hardingyostins.com
Elaine Goldman – Commercial Account Manager, elaine@hardingyostins.com

Personal Lines

Wendy Crouse – Personal Account Manager, wendy@hardingyostins.com
Lorraine MacDonald – Personal Account Manager, lorraine@hardingyostins.com
Shannon Shenberger, CISR – Personal Account Manager, shannon@hardingyostins.com

Employee Benefits

M. Joseph Lapi, LUTCF – Employee Benefits Administrator, joe@hardingyostins.com
Evan Moyer – Employee Benefits Account Executive, evan@hardingyostins.com
Jennifer Schmidt – Employee Benefits Account Manager, jen@hardingyostins.com
Margie Burke – Employee Benefits Processor, margie@hardingyostins.com

Individual / Financial / Senior Products

Gerald Harding, CLU – Agency Founder / Sales Consultant, jerry@hardingyostins.com

Marketing

Heather Lapi – Project Manager/Marketing, heather@hardingyostins.com
Tara Zilling – Marketing Coordinator, tara@hardingyostins.com





A proactive approach to Risk Management for your business

Risk Management provided by Harding-Yost



Proud member of:

Insurance Alliance of Central Pennsylvania